University of the Cumberlands
University of the Cumberlands Athletic Staff
The athletic program at University of the Cumberlands offers student-athletes seeking high-level competition a personal and meaningful experience.  We are here to serve our student-athletes!  If there is anything that we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time!
 
Athletics Department
7526 College Station Drive
Williamsburg, KY  40769
P:  606-539-4389
F:  606-539-4467
 
Athletic Training Fax:  606-539-4126
Women's Basketball Fax:  606-539-4047
Football Fax:  606-539-4452
Sports Information Fax:  606-539-4459
Men's Wrestling Fax:  606-539-4320
Administration
Randy Vernon ImageRandy VernonAthletic Directorrandy.vernon@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4540
Lana WestAdministrative Assistantlana.west@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4389
Jennifer FloydSports Information Directorjennifer.floyd@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4479
Intramurals
Kris Strebeck ImageKris StrebeckIntramurals Directorkris.strebeck@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4437
Athletic Trainers
Peggy Haus ImagePeggy HausHead Athletic Trainerpeggy.haus@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4131
Brina Strebeck ImageBrina StrebeckAssistant Athletic Trainerbrina.strebeck@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4133
Willie Phillips, II ImageWillie Phillips, IIAssistant Athletic Trainerwillie.phillips@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4130
Lauren Phillips ImageLauren PhillipsAssistant Athletic Trainerlauren.phillips@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4164
Christa Hendley ImageChrista HendleyAssistant Athletic TrainerChrista.Hendley@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4132
Jennifer FloydAssistant Athletic Trainerjennifer.floyd@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4479
Katie Wash ImageKatie WashGraduate Assistant
Carvin Thompson ImageCarvin ThompsonGraduate Assistant
Shay BrownGraduate Assisrtantsbrown8525@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4369
Men's Archery
Kris  Strebeck ImageKris StrebeckHead Coachkris.strebeck@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4437
Cody Kirby ImageCody KirbyAssistant Coachckirby5172@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4437
Baseball
Brad Shelton ImageBrad SheltonHead Coachbrad.shelton@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4387
Shane Anglinshane.anglin@ucumberlands.edu
Ethan UtleyAssistant Coachjutley0851@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4547
Jared MartinAssistant Coachjmartin4384@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4547
Men's Basketball
Donnie Butcher ImageDonnie ButcherHead Coachdon.butcher@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4361
Mark Vernon ImageMark VernonAssistant Coachmark.vernon@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4362
Rodney Clarke ImageRodney ClarkeAssistant Coachrodney.clarke@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4368
Women's Basketball
Melissa Irvin ImageMelissa IrvinHead Coachmelissa.irvin@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4478
Milan Vucicic ImageMilan VucicicAssistant Coachmilan.vicicic@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4294
Akeem Scott ImageAkeem ScottAssistant Coachakeem.scott@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4294
Men's Bowling
Kevin Reigle ImageKevin ReigleHead Coachkevin.reigle@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4262
Travis Burkhart ImageTravis BurkhartAssistant Coachtburkhart2848@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4262
Women's Bowling
Kevin Reigle ImageKevin ReigleHead Coachkevin.reigle@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4262
Travis Burkhart ImageTravis BurkhartAssistant Coachtburkhart2848@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4262
Cheerleading
Beth Wooley ImageBeth WooleyHead Coachbeth.wooley@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4360
Men's Cross Country
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Women's Cross Country
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Football
Matt Rhymer ImageMatt RhymerHead Coachmatt.rhymer@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4451
PJ Hughes ImagePJ HughesAssistant Coachpaul.hughes@ucumberlands.edu606-539-5150
Paul Pitts ImagePaul PittsAssistant Coachpaul.pitts@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4453
Dustin Buckner ImageDustin BucknerAssistant Coachdbuckner0992@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4642
Phillip Wells ImagePhillip WellsAssistant Coachpwells8216@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4148
Nick Smith ImageNick SmithAssistant Coachnsmith4055@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4423
CB Cornett ImageCB CornettAssistant Coachcharles.cornett@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4454
Stephen Wells ImageStephen WellsAssistant Coachswells8204@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4642
Travis Mihalik ImageTravis MihalikAssistant Coachtmihalik7536@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4149
Colby Hitchcock ImageColby HitchcockAssistant Coachjhitchcock5700@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4149
Daniel Cotter ImageDaniel CotterAssistant Coachdcotter7920@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4147
Men's Golf
Chris Kraftick ImageChris KraftickHead Coachchris.kraftick@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4543
McKinzie  Price ImageMcKinzie PriceAssistant Coachmprice5240@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4543
Women's Golf
Chris Kraftick ImageChris KraftickHead Coachchris.kraftick@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4543
McKinzie  Price ImageMcKinzie PriceAssistant Coachmprice5240@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4543
Men's Lacrosse
Pete Campbell ImagePete CampbellHead Coachpete.campbell@ucumberlands.edu614-679-3011
Men's Soccer
Tim Brooks ImageTim BrooksHead Coachtimothy.brooks@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4386
Brandon Misuraca ImageBrandon MisuracaAssistant Coachbmisuraca4529@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4386
Women's Soccer
Joe Townsend ImageJoe TownsendHead Coachjoe.townsend@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4044
Brittany Gadd ImageBrittany GaddAssistant Coachbgadd9520@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4044
Softball
Angie Dean ImageAngie DeanHead Coachangela.dean@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4178
Kenly LambertAssistant Coachklambert8074@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4178
Men's Swimming & Diving
Eric Skelly ImageEric SkellyHead Coacheric.skelly@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4485
Meaghan Cunningham ImageMeaghan CunninghamAssistant Coachmcunningham9353@ucumberlands.edu603-209-2433
Caroline Colin ImageCaroline ColinAssistant Coachccolin6593@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4485
Women's Swimming & Diving
Eric Skelly ImageEric SkellyHead Coacheric.skelly@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4485
Meaghan Cunningham ImageMeaghan CunninghamAssistant Coachmcunningham9353@ucumberlands.edu603-209-2433
Caroline Colin ImageCaroline ColinAssistant Coachccolin6593@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4485
Men's Tennis
Chin Tan ImageChin TanHead Coachchin.tan@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4275
Women's Tennis
Chin Tan ImageChin TanHead Coachchin.tan@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4275
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
BJ Temple ImageBJ TempleAssistant Coachbj.temple@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4223
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Shane TurnipseedAssistant Coachsturnipseed6104@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
BJ Temple ImageBJ TempleAssistant Coachbj.temple@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4223
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Shane TurnipseedAssistant Coachsturnipseed6104@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
BJ Temple ImageBJ TempleAssistant Coachbj.temple@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4223
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Shane TurnipseedAssistant Coachsturnipseed6104@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Floyd Stroud ImageFloyd StroudHead Coachfloyd.stroud@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
BJ Temple ImageBJ TempleAssistant Coachbj.temple@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4223
Joy Shufeldt ImageJoy ShufeldtAssistant Coachvshufeldt5499@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Shane TurnipseedAssistant Coachsturnipseed6104@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Carolyn Lewis ImageCarolyn LewisAssistant Coachclewis3041@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4139
Women's Volleyball
Kathryn Hart ImageKathryn HartHead Coachkathryn.hart@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4155
Brittany Weinheimer ImageBrittany WeinheimerAssistant Coachbweinheimer0032@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4155
Men's Wrestling
Chris Fleeger ImageChris FleegerHead Coachchris.fleeger@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4051
Steven Sandefer ImageSteven SandeferAssistant Coachssandefer4614@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4051
Cal Stack ImageCal StackAssistant Coachcstack0428@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4051
Sam Johnson ImageSam JohnsonAssistant Coachsjohnson8044@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4051
Milagros Zamora ImageMilagros ZamoraAssistant Coachmzamora4272@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4051
Women's Wrestling
Donnie Stephens ImageDonnie StephensHead Coachdonald.stephens@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4511
Lauren Louive ImageLauren LouiveAssistant Coachllouive8076@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4511
Travis Mercado ImageTravis MercadoAssistant Coachtmercado7415@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4511
C. Denzel Freeman ImageC. Denzel FreemanAssistant Coachcfreeman8536@ucumberlands.edu606-539-4511
Dance
Lindsay Baker ImageLindsay BakerHead Coachlindsay.baker@ucumberlands.edu